November 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
11a Julie Corrigan: Live Acoustic Performance
Julie Corrigan: Live Acoustic Performance
Sun, October 29, 2017 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.juliecorrigan.com/
30
31
8pOpen Mic Night
Open Mic Night
Wed, November 1, 2017 8PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
7pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Thu, November 2, 2017 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.pubstumpers.com/
7pJohn Allaire: Live Performance
John Allaire: Live Performance
Fri, November 3, 2017 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://johnallaire.com/music-index.html
6pChris Angel: Live Performance
Chris Angel: Live Performance
Sat, November 4, 2017 6PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.ChrisAngelMusic.com
11aJulie Corrigan: Live Acoustic Performance
Julie Corrigan: Live Acoustic Performance
Sun, November 5, 2017 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.juliecorrigan.com/
6pHunter's 1st Anniversary BASH
Hunter's 1st Anniversary BASH
Wed, November 8, 2017 6PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
8pOpen Mic Night
Open Mic Night
Wed, November 8, 2017 8PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
7pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Thu, November 9, 2017 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.pubstumpers.com/
7pTom McDonald: Live Performance
Tom McDonald: Live Performance
Fri, November 10, 2017 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://ottawatom.com/
7pSpencer Scharf: Live Performance
Spencer Scharf: Live Performance
Sat, November 11, 2017 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://spencerscharf.com/
11aJulie Corrigan: Live Acoustic Performance
Julie Corrigan: Live Acoustic Performance
Sun, November 12, 2017 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.juliecorrigan.com/
8pOpen Mic Night
Open Mic Night
Wed, November 15, 2017 8PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
7pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Thu, November 16, 2017 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.pubstumpers.com/
7pLarry Garnett: Live Performance
Larry Garnett: Live Performance
Fri, November 17, 2017 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsAlT2fX8TaUVXE19qK6jVw
5:30pParent's Night Out!
Parent's Night Out!
Sat, November 18, 2017 5:30PM - 9:30PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
7pJim Cochrane: Live Performance
Jim Cochrane: Live Performance
Sat, November 18, 2017 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jnMfDVzw-9k
11aJulie Corrigan: Live Acoustic Performance
Julie Corrigan: Live Acoustic Performance
Sun, November 19, 2017 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.juliecorrigan.com/
7pWillow & Rose at Hunter's Public House
Willow & Rose at Hunter's Public House
Mon, November 20, 2017 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
Price: $45
https://willowandrose.myshopify.com/products/november-20-hunters
8pOpen Mic Night
Open Mic Night
Wed, November 22, 2017 8PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
7pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Thu, November 23, 2017 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.pubstumpers.com/
7pBruce Liam Ciccarelli: Live Performance
Bruce Liam Ciccarelli: Live Performance
Fri, November 24, 2017 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://bruceliam.com/
7pDennis Brunton: Live Performance
Dennis Brunton: Live Performance
Sat, November 25, 2017 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
https://www.dennisbruntonmusic.ca/music
11aJulie Corrigan: Live Acoustic Performance
Julie Corrigan: Live Acoustic Performance
Sun, November 26, 2017 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.juliecorrigan.com/
8pOpen Mic Night
Open Mic Night
Wed, November 29, 2017 8PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
7pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Thu, November 30, 2017 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.pubstumpers.com/
1
7pJohn Allaire: Live Performance
John Allaire: Live Performance
Fri, December 1, 2017 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://johnallaire.com/music-index.html
2
7pChris Angel: Live Performance
Chris Angel: Live Performance
Sat, December 2, 2017 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.ChrisAngelMusic.com