August 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
11a Spencer Scharf: Live Performance
Spencer Scharf: Live Performance
Sun, July 28, 2019 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://www.spencerscharf.com/
29
30
7p PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Tue, July 30, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://www.pubstumpers.com
31
7pBYOV (Bring Your Own Vinyl)
BYOV (Bring Your Own Vinyl)
Thu, August 1, 2019 7PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
7pAlex Lopez: Live Performance
Alex Lopez: Live Performance
Fri, August 2, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
7pDennis Brunton: Live Performance
Dennis Brunton: Live Performance
Sat, August 3, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
https://www.dennisbruntonmusic.ca/music
11aSpencer Scharf
Spencer Scharf
Sun, August 4, 2019 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.spencerscharf.com
7pMusical Trivia LIVE - with Exposure Exposure
Musical Trivia LIVE - with Exposure Exposure
Tue, August 6, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
https://www.facebook.com/Exposure-Exposure-589032024583828/
7pOpen Mic Night
Open Mic Night
Thu, August 8, 2019 7PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
7pChris Angel: Live Performance
Chris Angel: Live Performance
Fri, August 9, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://www.ChrisAngelMusic.com
7pWill Nalley: Live Performance
Will Nalley: Live Performance
Sat, August 10, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://willnalley.wixsite.com/willnalleymusic
11aDylan Holton: Live Performance
Dylan Holton: Live Performance
Sun, August 11, 2019 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://www.dylanholton.com/
7pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Tue, August 13, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://www.pubstumpers.com
7pQue SerĂ¡ Collective: Live Performance
Que SerĂ¡ Collective: Live Performance
Thu, August 15, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
https://www.facebook.com/events/2279055025743396/?ti=icl
7pLarry Garnett: Live Performance
Larry Garnett: Live Performance
Fri, August 16, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsAlT2fX8TaUVXE19qK6jVw
7pKevin Little and Scott Milk Duo: Live Performance
Kevin Little and Scott Milk Duo: Live Performance
Sat, August 17, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
https://www.facebook.com/thepaperboysottawa/
11aDylan Holton: Live Performance
Dylan Holton: Live Performance
Sun, August 18, 2019 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://www.dylanholton.com/
7pMusical Trivia LIVE - with Exposure Exposure
Musical Trivia LIVE - with Exposure Exposure
Tue, August 20, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
https://www.facebook.com/Exposure-Exposure-589032024583828/
7pDan Brown: Live Performance
Dan Brown: Live Performance
Fri, August 23, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
7pCaoimhe McAlaevey: Live Performance
Caoimhe McAlaevey: Live Performance
Sat, August 24, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
11aSpencer Scharf: Live Performance
Spencer Scharf: Live Performance
Sun, August 25, 2019 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://www.spencerscharf.com/
7pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Tue, August 27, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://www.pubstumpers.com
7pLarry Garnett: Live Performance
Larry Garnett: Live Performance
Fri, August 30, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsAlT2fX8TaUVXE19qK6jVw
7pChris Angel: Live Performance
Chris Angel: Live Performance
Sat, August 31, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://www.ChrisAngelMusic.com