July 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Cowbell Patio Party
Sat, June 30, 2018 - Sun, July 1, 2018
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
11aJulie Corrigan: Live Acoustic Performance
Julie Corrigan: Live Acoustic Performance
Sun, July 1, 2018 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.juliecorrigan.com/
8pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Thu, July 5, 2018 8PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.pubstumpers.com/
7pJim Cochrane: Live Performance
Jim Cochrane: Live Performance
Fri, July 6, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Gloucester ON K1T 0K8
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jnMfDVzw-9k
7pLarry Garnett: Live Performance
Larry Garnett: Live Performance
Sat, July 7, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Gloucester ON K1T 0K8
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsAlT2fX8TaUVXE19qK6jVw
11aJulie Corrigan: Live Acoustic Performance
Julie Corrigan: Live Acoustic Performance
Sun, July 8, 2018 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.juliecorrigan.com/
8pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Thu, July 12, 2018 8PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.pubstumpers.com/
7pChris Angel: Live Performance
Chris Angel: Live Performance
Fri, July 13, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Gloucester ON K1T 0K8
http://www.ChrisAngelMusic.com
7pDennis Brunton: Live Performance
Dennis Brunton: Live Performance
Sat, July 14, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Gloucester ON K1T 0K8
https://www.dennisbruntonmusic.ca/music
11aJohn Allaire: Live Performance
John Allaire: Live Performance
Sun, July 15, 2018 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Gloucester ON K1T 0K8
http://johnallaire.com/music-index.html
8pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Thu, July 19, 2018 8PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.pubstumpers.com/
7pDylan Holton: Live Performance
Dylan Holton: Live Performance
Fri, July 20, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Gloucester ON K1T 0K8
http://www.dylanholton.com/
7pRick Perrier: Live Performance
Rick Perrier: Live Performance
Sat, July 21, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Gloucester ON K1T 0K8
https://www.facebook.com/rick.perrier.9
11aJulie Corrigan: Live Acoustic Performance
Julie Corrigan: Live Acoustic Performance
Sun, July 22, 2018 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.juliecorrigan.com/
7pOpen Mic Night
Open Mic Night
Wed, July 25, 2018 7PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
8pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Thu, July 26, 2018 8PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.pubstumpers.com/
7pNeal Kos: Live Performance
Neal Kos: Live Performance
Fri, July 27, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Gloucester ON K1T 0K8
http://nealkos.ca/
9aKevin Little and Darwin Demers (Duo): Live Performance
Kevin Little and Darwin Demers (Duo): Live Performance
Sat, July 28, 2018 9AM - 10AM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Gloucester ON K1T 0K8
https://www.facebook.com/thepaperboysottawa/
11aJulie Corrigan: Live Acoustic Performance
Julie Corrigan: Live Acoustic Performance
Sun, July 29, 2018 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Gloucester ON K1T 0K8
http://www.juliecorrigan.com/
1
2
3
7pDennis Brunton: Live Performance
Dennis Brunton: Live Performance
Fri, August 3, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Gloucester ON K1T 0K8
https://www.dennisbruntonmusic.ca/music
4
7pLarry Garnett: Live Performance
Larry Garnett: Live Performance
Sat, August 4, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Gloucester ON K1T 0K8
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsAlT2fX8TaUVXE19qK6jVw