September 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
11a Spencer Scharf: Live Performance
Spencer Scharf: Live Performance
Sun, August 26, 2018 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Gloucester ON K1T 0K8
http://spencerscharf.com/
27
28
29
7p Open Mic Night
Open Mic Night
Wed, August 29, 2018 7PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
30
8p PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Thu, August 30, 2018 8PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.pubstumpers.com
31
7p Neil Kos: Live Performance
Neil Kos: Live Performance
Fri, August 31, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Gloucester ON K1T 0K8
http://nealkos.ca/
7pRick Perrier: Live Performance
Rick Perrier: Live Performance
Sat, September 1, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Gloucester ON K1T 0K8
https://www.facebook.com/rick.perrier.9
11aChris Angel: Live Performance
Chris Angel: Live Performance
Sun, September 2, 2018 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.ChrisAngelMusic.com
7pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Tue, September 4, 2018 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.pubstumpers.com
7pSpencer Scharf: Live Performance
Spencer Scharf: Live Performance
Fri, September 7, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.spencerscharf.com
7pJohn Allaire: Live Performance
John Allaire: Live Performance
Sat, September 8, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.johnallaire.com/music-index.html
11aJulie Corrigan: Live Performance
Julie Corrigan: Live Performance
Sun, September 9, 2018 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.juliecorrigan.com
7pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Tue, September 11, 2018 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.pubstumpers.com
7pChris Angel: Live Performance
Chris Angel: Live Performance
Fri, September 14, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.ChrisAngelMusic.com
2pReversible Themed Outdoor Porch Signs
Reversible Themed Outdoor Porch Signs
Sat, September 15, 2018 2PM - 4:30PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.paintparties.ca
5:30pParent's Night Out
Parent's Night Out
Sat, September 15, 2018 5:30PM - 9:30PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.tinyhoppers.ca/findlay-creek/
7pLarry Garnett: Live Performance
Larry Garnett: Live Performance
Sat, September 15, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.youtube.com/channel/UCsAlT2fX8TaUVXE19qK6jVw
11aSpencer Scharf: Live Performance
Spencer Scharf: Live Performance
Sun, September 16, 2018 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.spencerscharf.com
7pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Tue, September 18, 2018 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.pubstumpers.com
7pDennis Brunton: Live Performance
Dennis Brunton: Live Performance
Fri, September 21, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.dennisbruntonmusic.ca/music
7pTom McDonald: Live Performance
Tom McDonald: Live Performance
Sat, September 22, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.ottawatom.com
11aDylan Holton: Live Performance
Dylan Holton: Live Performance
Sun, September 23, 2018 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.dylanholton.com
7pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Tue, September 25, 2018 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.pubstumpers.com
7pOpen Mic Night
Open Mic Night
Wed, September 26, 2018 7PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
7pJoe Mcleod: Live Performance
Joe Mcleod: Live Performance
Fri, September 28, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.facebook.com/JoeMcLeodMusics/
7pJim Cochrane: Live Performance
Jim Cochrane: Live Performance
Sat, September 29, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.youtube.com/watch?v=jnMfDVzw-9k
11aDylan Holton: Live Performance
Dylan Holton: Live Performance
Sun, September 30, 2018 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.dylanholton.com
1
2
7pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Tue, October 2, 2018 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.pubstumpers.com
3
4
5
6