April 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
11a Eric Rouleau: Live Performance
Eric Rouleau: Live Performance
Sun, March 31, 2019 11AM - 3PM
Location: https://www.facebook.com/ericrouleau83/
4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
7pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Tue, April 2, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.pubstumpers.com
7pTy Hall: Live Performance
Ty Hall: Live Performance
Fri, April 5, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
https://www.ty-hall.com/
7pDennis Brunton: Live Performance
Dennis Brunton: Live Performance
Sat, April 6, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
https://www.dennisbruntonmusic.ca/music
11aDylan Holton: Live Performance
Dylan Holton: Live Performance
Sun, April 7, 2019 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://www.dylanholton.com/
7pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Tue, April 9, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.pubstumpers.com
7pBob Pepin: Live Performance
Bob Pepin: Live Performance
Fri, April 12, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://www.bobpepin.yolasite.com/
7pEric Rouleau: Live Performance
Eric Rouleau: Live Performance
Sat, April 13, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
https://www.facebook.com/ericrouleau83/
11aJim Cochrane: Live Performance
Jim Cochrane: Live Performance
Sun, April 14, 2019 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jnMfDVzw-9k
7pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Tue, April 16, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.pubstumpers.com
7pChris Strang: Live Performance
Chris Strang: Live Performance
Fri, April 19, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
https://www.facebook.com/chris.strang.503
7pWill Nalley: Live Performance
Will Nalley: Live Performance
Sat, April 20, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://willnalley.wixsite.com/willnalleymusic
11aSpencer Scharf: Live Performance
Spencer Scharf: Live Performance
Sun, April 21, 2019 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://www.spencerscharf.com/
7pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Tue, April 23, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.pubstumpers.com
7pBruce Liam Ciccarelli
Bruce Liam Ciccarelli
Fri, April 26, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://bruceliam.com/
7pTom McDonald: Live Performance
Tom McDonald: Live Performance
Sat, April 27, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://www.ottawatom.com/
11aJohn Allaire: Live performance
John Allaire: Live performance
Sun, April 28, 2019 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://www.johnallaire.com/music-index.html
7pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Tue, April 30, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.pubstumpers.com
1
2
3
4