December 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
11aDylan Holton: Live Performance
Dylan Holton: Live Performance
Sun, December 1, 2019 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://www.dylanholton.com/
7pBYOV (Bring Your Own Vinyl)
BYOV (Bring Your Own Vinyl)
Thu, December 5, 2019 7PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
7pJohn Allaire: Live Performance
John Allaire: Live Performance
Fri, December 6, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.johnallaire.com/music-index.html
7pChris Strang: Live Performance
Chris Strang: Live Performance
Sat, December 7, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.facebook.com/chris.strang.503
11aDylan Holton: Live Performance
Dylan Holton: Live Performance
Sun, December 8, 2019 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://www.dylanholton.com/
7pOpen Mic Night
Open Mic Night
Thu, December 12, 2019 7PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
7pJim Cochrane: Live Performance
Jim Cochrane: Live Performance
Fri, December 13, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.youtube.com/watch?v=jnMfDVzw-9k
7pChris Angel: Live Performance
Chris Angel: Live Performance
Sat, December 14, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://www.ChrisAngelMusic.com
11aDennis Brunton: Live Performance
Dennis Brunton: Live Performance
Sun, December 15, 2019 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.dennisbruntonmusic.ca/music
7pLarry Garnett: Live Performance
Larry Garnett: Live Performance
Fri, December 20, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.youtube.com/channel/UCsAlT2fX8TaUVXE19qK6jVw
7pRick Perrier: Live Performance
Rick Perrier: Live Performance
Sat, December 21, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.facebook.com/rick.perrier.9
11aEric Rouleau: Live Performance
Eric Rouleau: Live Performance
Sun, December 22, 2019 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.facebook.com/ericrouleau83
7pKen Workman: Live Performance
Ken Workman: Live Performance
Fri, December 27, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.kenworkman.ca
7pAlex Lopez: Live Performance
Alex Lopez: Live Performance
Sat, December 28, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.facebook.com/MexicanCanadian1976
11aSpencer Scharf: Live Performance
Spencer Scharf: Live Performance
Sun, December 29, 2019 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.spencerscharf.com
1
2
3
4