February 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
11a Julie Corrigan: Live Acoustic Performance
Julie Corrigan: Live Acoustic Performance
Sun, January 28, 2018 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.juliecorrigan.com/
29
30
31
7p Open Mic Night
Open Mic Night
Wed, January 31, 2018 7PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
8pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Thu, February 1, 2018 8PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.pubstumpers.com/
7pDennis Brunton: Live Performance
Dennis Brunton: Live Performance
Fri, February 2, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
https://www.dennisbruntonmusic.ca/music
7pChris Angel: Live Performance
Chris Angel: Live Performance
Sat, February 3, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.ChrisAngelMusic.com
11aSpencer Scharf: Live Performance
Spencer Scharf: Live Performance
Sun, February 4, 2018 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://spencerscharf.com/
7:30pMOVIE MADNESS
MOVIE MADNESS
Tue, February 6, 2018 7:30PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
8pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Thu, February 8, 2018 8PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.pubstumpers.com/
7pBruce Liam Ciccarelli: Live Performance
Bruce Liam Ciccarelli: Live Performance
Fri, February 9, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://bruceliam.com/
7pLarry Garnett: Live Performance
Larry Garnett: Live Performance
Sat, February 10, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsAlT2fX8TaUVXE19qK6jVw
11aSpencer Scharf: Live Performance
Spencer Scharf: Live Performance
Sun, February 11, 2018 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://spencerscharf.com/
7:30pMOVIE MADNESS
MOVIE MADNESS
Tue, February 13, 2018 7:30PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
8pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Thu, February 15, 2018 8PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.pubstumpers.com/
7pDennis Brunton: Live Performance
Dennis Brunton: Live Performance
Fri, February 16, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
https://www.dennisbruntonmusic.ca/music
7pChris Angel: Live Performance
Chris Angel: Live Performance
Sat, February 17, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.ChrisAngelMusic.com
11aJulie Corrigan: Live Acoustic Performance
Julie Corrigan: Live Acoustic Performance
Sun, February 18, 2018 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.juliecorrigan.com/
11aFamily Day Sing Song Party Time
Family Day Sing Song Party Time
Mon, February 19, 2018 11AM - 2PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
https://www.facebook.com/singsongpartytime/
7:30pMOVIE MADNESS
MOVIE MADNESS
Tue, February 20, 2018 7:30PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
8pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Thu, February 22, 2018 8PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.pubstumpers.com/
7pJohn Allaire: Live Performance
John Allaire: Live Performance
Fri, February 23, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://johnallaire.com/music-index.html
7pTom McDonald: Live Performance
Tom McDonald: Live Performance
Sat, February 24, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://ottawatom.com/
11aJulie Corrigan: Live Acoustic Performance
Julie Corrigan: Live Acoustic Performance
Sun, February 25, 2018 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.juliecorrigan.com/
6:30pArt with Bonnie
Art with Bonnie
Mon, February 26, 2018 6:30PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
Price: $40
https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/lets-paint-the-common-loon-tickets-42512050688
7:30pMOVIE MADNESS
MOVIE MADNESS
Tue, February 27, 2018 7:30PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
7pOpen Mic Night
Open Mic Night
Wed, February 28, 2018 7PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
1
8pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Thu, March 1, 2018 8PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.pubstumpers.com/
2
7pDennis Brunton: Live Performance
Dennis Brunton: Live Performance
Fri, March 2, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
https://www.dennisbruntonmusic.ca/music
3
5:30pParent's Night Out!
Parent's Night Out!
Sat, March 3, 2018 5:30PM - 9:30PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
https://www.tinyhoppers.ca/findlay-creek/
7pNeil Kos: Live Performance
Neil Kos: Live Performance
Sat, March 3, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://nealkos.ca/