February 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
11a Dylan Holton: Live Performance
Dylan Holton: Live Performance
Sun, January 27, 2019 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://www.dylanholton.com/
28
29
7p PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Tue, January 29, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.pubstumpers.com
30
31
7pWill Nalley: Live Performance
Will Nalley: Live Performance
Fri, February 1, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://willnalley.wixsite.com/willnalleymusic
7pRick Perrier: Live Performance
Rick Perrier: Live Performance
Sat, February 2, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
https://www.facebook.com/rick.perrier.9
7pChris Rodgers: Live Performance
Chris Rodgers: Live Performance
Sun, February 3, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://www.baycountybys.ca/
7pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Tue, February 5, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.pubstumpers.com
7pJim Cochrane: Live Performance
Jim Cochrane: Live Performance
Fri, February 8, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jnMfDVzw-9k
7pSpencer Scharf: Live Performance
Spencer Scharf: Live Performance
Sat, February 9, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://www.spencerscharf.com/
7pDylan Holton: Live Performance
Dylan Holton: Live Performance
Sun, February 10, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://www.dylanholton.com/
7pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Tue, February 12, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.pubstumpers.com
7pDennis Brunton: Live Performance
Dennis Brunton: Live Performance
Fri, February 15, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
https://www.dennisbruntonmusic.ca/music
7pChris Strang: Live Performance
Chris Strang: Live Performance
Sat, February 16, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
https://www.facebook.com/chris.strang.503
7pLarry Garnett: Live Performance
Larry Garnett: Live Performance
Sun, February 17, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsAlT2fX8TaUVXE19qK6jVw
7pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Tue, February 19, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.pubstumpers.com
7pTom McDonald: Live Performance
Tom McDonald: Live Performance
Fri, February 22, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://www.ottawatom.com/
7pChris Angel: Live Performance
Chris Angel: Live Performance
Sat, February 23, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://www.ChrisAngelMusic.com
7pJohn Allaire: Live Performance
John Allaire: Live Performance
Sun, February 24, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://www.johnallaire.com/music-index.html
1
2