June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
11a Alanna Sterling: Live Performance
Alanna Sterling: Live Performance
Sun, May 27, 2018 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
https://www.facebook.com/AlannaSterlingMusic
28
29
7:30p MOVIE MADNESS
MOVIE MADNESS
Tue, May 29, 2018 7:30PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
30
7p Open Mic Night
Open Mic Night
Wed, May 30, 2018 7PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
31
8p PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Thu, May 31, 2018 8PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.pubstumpers.com/
11aJulie Corrigan: Live Acoustic Performance
Julie Corrigan: Live Acoustic Performance
Sun, June 3, 2018 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.juliecorrigan.com/
8pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Thu, June 7, 2018 8PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.pubstumpers.com/
11aJulie Corrigan: Live Acoustic Performance
Julie Corrigan: Live Acoustic Performance
Sun, June 10, 2018 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.juliecorrigan.com/
8pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Thu, June 14, 2018 8PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.pubstumpers.com/
11aJulie Corrigan: Live Acoustic Performance
Julie Corrigan: Live Acoustic Performance
Sun, June 17, 2018 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.juliecorrigan.com/
8pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Thu, June 21, 2018 8PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.pubstumpers.com/
11aJulie Corrigan: Live Acoustic Performance
Julie Corrigan: Live Acoustic Performance
Sun, June 24, 2018 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.juliecorrigan.com/
7pOpen Mic Night
Open Mic Night
Wed, June 27, 2018 7PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
8pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Thu, June 28, 2018 8PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank St, Unit 1 Gloucester, ON, K1T 0K8
http://www.pubstumpers.com/