May 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
11a John Allaire: Live performance
John Allaire: Live performance
Sun, April 28, 2019 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://www.johnallaire.com/music-index.html
29
30
7p PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Tue, April 30, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.pubstumpers.com
7pBYOV (Bring Your Own Vinyl)
BYOV (Bring Your Own Vinyl)
Thu, May 2, 2019 7PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
7pDennis Brunton: Live Performance
Dennis Brunton: Live Performance
Fri, May 3, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
https://www.dennisbruntonmusic.ca/music
7pLarry Garnett: Live Performance
Larry Garnett: Live Performance
Sat, May 4, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsAlT2fX8TaUVXE19qK6jVw
11aChris Angel: Live Performance
Chris Angel: Live Performance
Sun, May 5, 2019 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://www.ChrisAngelMusic.com
7pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Tue, May 7, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.pubstumpers.com
7pOpen Mic Night
Open Mic Night
Thu, May 9, 2019 7PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
7pBob Pepin: Live Performance
Bob Pepin: Live Performance
Fri, May 10, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://www.bobpepin.yolasite.com/
7pWill Nalley: Live Performance
Will Nalley: Live Performance
Sat, May 11, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://willnalley.wixsite.com/willnalleymusic
Mother's Day
Mother's Day
Sun, May 12, 2019
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
https://www.facebook.com/HuntersPublicHouse/
11aRick Perrier: Live Performance
Rick Perrier: Live Performance
Sun, May 12, 2019 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
https://www.facebook.com/rick.perrier.9
7pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Tue, May 14, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.pubstumpers.com
7pKevin Little and Scott Milks Duo: Live Performance
Kevin Little and Scott Milks Duo: Live Performance
Fri, May 17, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
https://www.facebook.com/thepaperboysottawa/
7pTy Hall: Live Performance
Ty Hall: Live Performance
Sat, May 18, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://www.ty-hall.com/
11aSpencer Scharf: Live Performance
Spencer Scharf: Live Performance
Sun, May 19, 2019 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://www.spencerscharf.com/
7pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Tue, May 21, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://www.pubstumpers.com/
7pDinner & Jazz
Dinner & Jazz
Thu, May 23, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
5:30pParent's Night Out
Parent's Night Out
Fri, May 24, 2019 5:30PM - 9:30PM
https://www.tinyhoppers.ca/findlay-creek
7pEric Rouleau: Live Performance
Eric Rouleau: Live Performance
Fri, May 24, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
https://www.facebook.com/ericrouleau83/
7pChris Strang: Live Performance
Chris Strang: Live Performance
Sat, May 25, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
https://www.facebook.com/chris.strang.503
11aJohn Allaire: Live Performance
John Allaire: Live Performance
Sun, May 26, 2019 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://www.johnallaire.com/music-index.html
7pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Tue, May 28, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://www.pubstumpers.com/
6pEast Coast Kitchen PARTY
East Coast Kitchen PARTY
Thu, May 30, 2019 6PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
7pDylan Holton: Live Performance
Dylan Holton: Live Performance
Fri, May 31, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://www.dylanholton.com/
1
7pTy Hall: Live Performance
Ty Hall: Live Performance
Sat, June 1, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
http://www.ty-hall.com/