March 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
11aDylan Holton
Dylan Holton
Sun, March 1, 2020 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.dylanholton.com
7pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Tue, March 3, 2020 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.pubstumpers.com
7pBYOV
BYOV
Wed, March 4, 2020 7PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
7pChris Angel: Live Performance
Chris Angel: Live Performance
Fri, March 6, 2020 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.ChrisAngelMusic.com
7pChris Strang: Live Performance
Chris Strang: Live Performance
Sat, March 7, 2020 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.facebook.com/chris.strang.503
11aDylan Holton: Live Performance
Dylan Holton: Live Performance
Sun, March 8, 2020 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.dylanholton.com
7pLive Music Trivia with Exposure Exposure
Live Music Trivia with Exposure Exposure
Tue, March 10, 2020 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.facebook.com/Exposure-Exposure-589032024583828/
7pOpen Mic Night
Open Mic Night
Wed, March 11, 2020 7PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
7pDennis Brunton: Live Performance
Dennis Brunton: Live Performance
Fri, March 13, 2020 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.dennisbruntonmusic.ca/music
7pEric Rouleau: Live Performance
Eric Rouleau: Live Performance
Sat, March 14, 2020 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.facebook.com/ericrouleau83
11aExposure Exposure Duo
Exposure Exposure Duo
Sun, March 15, 2020 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.facebook.com/Exposure-Exposure-589032024583828
ST. PATRICK’S DAY
ST. PATRICK’S DAY
Tue, March 17, 2020
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.spencerscharf.com
7pTrivia Fundraiser Night
Trivia Fundraiser Night
Wed, March 18, 2020 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
7pKevin Little and Scott Milks Duo: Live Performance
Kevin Little and Scott Milks Duo: Live Performance
Fri, March 20, 2020 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.facebook.com/thepaperboysottawa
7pJim Cochrane: Live Performance
Jim Cochrane: Live Performance
Sat, March 21, 2020 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.youtube.com/watch?v=jnMfDVzw-9k
11aWill Nalley: Live Performance
Will Nalley: Live Performance
Sun, March 22, 2020 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.willnalley.wixsite.com/willnalleymusic
6:30pSip & Sniff: Essential Oil Sample Event
Sip & Sniff: Essential Oil Sample Event
Mon, March 23, 2020 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
https://www.facebook.com/events/904374546648786/
7pLive Music Trivia with Exposure Exposure
Live Music Trivia with Exposure Exposure
Tue, March 24, 2020 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.facebook.com/Exposure-Exposure-589032024583828/
7pBruce Liam Ciccarelli: Live Performance
Bruce Liam Ciccarelli: Live Performance
Fri, March 27, 2020 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.bruceliam.com
7pLarry Garnett: Live Performance
Larry Garnett: Live Performance
Sat, March 28, 2020 7PM - 11PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.youtube.com/channel/UCsAlT2fX8TaUVXE19qK6jVw
11aTy Hall: Live Performance
Ty Hall: Live Performance
Sun, March 29, 2020 11AM - 3PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.ty-hall.com
7pPUBSTUMPERS Trivia
PUBSTUMPERS Trivia
Tue, March 31, 2020 7PM - 9PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
www.pubstumpers.com
1
7pBYOV
BYOV
Wed, April 1, 2020 7PM - 10PM
Location: 4750 Bank Street, Unit 1, Gloucester, Ontario, K1T 3W7
2
3
4